Category: Uncategorized

We are so happy and eager to announce that tracking of the 7th Little King studio album begins in August down in Texas! For the first time, the core of Little King will remain the same for consecutive albums with Ryan, Manny, and Eddy back at it. The album will be titled “Amuse De Q” and will feature 7 new songs! Read about it here in the Cape Gazette’s front page feature.